Our Brands
Our Brands

Welcome to the world of brands of the Internetstores Group. We operate around 40 online shops in 14 countries – including fahrrad.de, Brügelmann, Bikester, ProBikeShop, Campz and Addnature. Exclusive own brands such as Ortler, Serious, Fixie Inc. and Votec complete the range.

Internetstores Brand Fahrrad-de

fahrrad.de gets more people on bikes than any other company. Whether you're a beginner or an experienced cyclist, we’re confident we’ve got what you’re looking for. In addition to our huge range of brands, we also offer great tips and superb customer service. We’re here for you, whether it’s online or in our stores in Düsseldorf, Berlin, Stuttgart and Hamburg.

Because Bikester is an international company, the product selection is unique to each country's individual shop. This means Italian cyclists get exactly what they're looking for, rather than being offered exactly the same as their British counterparts. Every cyclist knows that having the right equipment can mean the difference between a ride you’ll always remember and one you want to forget.

Bikester
Campz

Escape everyday life and get out there – just like you, all of us at CAMPZ/addnature understand the desire to experience the great outdoors as often as possible. We’ve got everything you need to get the most out of nature; our pro advice and expert tips are the icing on the cake. What are you waiting for? Grab the right gear and get out there!

Are you a serious cyclist or do you aspire to be one? Brügelmann combines decades of cycling expertise with a selection of special bikes and cycling equipment, carrying a great assortment of cycling’s best brands. You’ll find all you need to fuel your passion for cycling here – whether it’s on or off-road.

Brügelmann
Probikeshop

The Probikeshop name defines the company. Whether you need a new bike, clothing, accessories or spare parts – you’ll source exactly what you’re looking for here. Although we’ve grown steadily, we’ve stayed true to the original family spirit of the company: competent advice and reliable service are as important as ever.

Whether you’re a climber, skier, cyclist, hiker, surfer or runner, you’re sure to discover everything you need at Addnature: let us help you make your dream of reaching the top, running a marathon or finding the perfect trail that little bit more achievable!

Addnature
Internetstores Brand Votec

Made by riding: all VOTEC bikes are conceptualised while on the saddle: the result of hours spent riding trails and roads - paved or otherwise. We design the bikes that we want to ride ourselves: in addition to sophisticated details and the latest technology, a great deal of passion is poured into our products. We hope you have as much fun riding our bikes as we have developing them!

Do you love cycling? Then you’ll love Ortler: simple, elegant design bikes with top-drawer workmanship and quality components - what more could you ask for? Whether it’s a touring bike, city cruiser or e-bike you’re after: Ortler connects everyday cyclists with their new favourite bicycle.

If you want to get the most out of cycling but don’t have a huge budget, Serious is the one for you. Serious offers quality, sporty bikes that combine modern technology and great features yet remain easily accessible for beginners.

Vermont is a brand for the whole family. In Vermont’s great-value product range you’ll find everything from childrens’ bikes to luxuriously-equipped modern e-bikes. Vermont proves that quality and affordable prices don’t have to be mutually exclusive – quite the opposite! See for yourself.

FIXIE Inc. offers bombproof, stylish bikes for urban heroes. All bikes in the range embody minimalism – free of derailleurs, shifting and other unnecessary bells and whistles, these eye-catchers truly capture the spirit of urban cycling. Fast, direct and light as a feather.

If you don't have a big budget but don't want to compromise on quality and functionality, Red Cycling Products is your brand. This huge range of innovative bike parts and accessories offers truly incredible value for money.

Unsere Marken
Our Brands

Willkommen in der Marken-Welt der Internetstores Group. In 14 Ländern betreiben wir rund 40 Online-Shops – darunter findest du Brands wie fahrrad.de, Brügelmann, Bikester, ProBikeShop, Campz und Addnature. Exklusive Eigenmarken wie Ortler, Serious, Fixie Inc. oder Votec ergänzen das Angebot.

Internetstores Brand Fahrrad-de

fahrrad.de bringt mehr Menschen aufs Bike als jeder andere. Egal ob du Anfänger oder Radsport-Profi bist – bei uns findest du, was du suchst: das Fachwissen von Athleten, ein riesiges Sortiment an Marken und Produkten und eine professionelle Beratung. Wir sind für dich da, online oder in unseren lokalen Stores in Düsseldorf, Berlin, Stuttgart und Hamburg. 

Bei Bikester spiegelt sich unsere Leidenschaft für das Radfahren in unserer großen länderspezifischen Auswahl an Fahrrädern, E-Bikes und Ausrüstung wider. Über Grenzen hinweg ermöglichen wir so jedem Fahrrad-Enthusiasten das perfekte Equipment zu finden, um die nächste Radtour zu einem Erlebnis werden zu lassen.

Bikester
Campz

Raus aus dem Alltag und rein ins Abenteuer! Wir von Campz kennen dein Verlangen nach Natur und Unabhängigkeit. Bei uns bekommst du die bestmögliche Ausrüstung, um das Draußensein in vollen Zügen genießen zu können. Professionelle Beratung, Experten-Tipps und die neusten Trends gibt es gratis obendrauf. Also worauf wartest du noch, raus vor die Tür mit dir!

Bist du ein ambitionierter Biker oder willst es werden? Brügelmann vereint jahrzehntelange Radsportkompetenz mit einer besonderen Auswahl an Fahrrädern und Radsportausrüstung. Wir haben die besten Marken und ein großartiges Sortiment. Hier bekommst du alles, was du benötigst, um konzentriert deine Bike-Leidenschaft auf der Straße und im Gelände ausleben zu können. 

Brügelmann
Probikeshop

ProBikeShop ist dein Experte für Fahrräder. Egal ob du Bikes, Zubehör oder Ersatzteile brauchst - hier kommst du voll auf deine Kosten. Obwohl wir stetig gewachsen sind, haben wir den ursprünglichen Familiengeist des Unternehmens stets bewahrt: Kompetente Beratung und verlässlicher Service ist für uns daher wichtig wie eh und je.

Egal ob du Kletterer, Skifahrer, Radfahrer, Wanderer, Surfer oder Läufer bist – Outdoor-Fans finden bei Addnature alles was sie brauchen, um ihren Traum zu verwirklichen: Der Traum, den Berggipfel zu erreichen, endlich einen Marathon zu laufen oder den perfekten Trail zu finden.

Addnature
Internetstores Brand Votec

Made by riding – die Ideen für Votec Bikes werden auf den Trails und bei ausgedehnten Touren auf Asphalt und Schotter geboren. Wir bringen die Räder zum Leben, die wir auch selbst fahren wollen. Neben ausgefeilten Details und smarten technischen Lösungen fließt auch eine Menge Leidenschaft in unsere Produkte. Du sollst den Spass an den Bikes spüren, den wir im Entwicklungsprozess haben!

Liebst du Radfahren? Dann wirst du von Ortler begeistert sein: schlichtes, elegantes Design, qualitative Verarbeitung und hochwertige Komponenten – was willst du mehr? Egal ob Trekkingrad, City-Cruiser oder E-Bike: bei Ortler findet jeder Alltagsradler seinen ganz persönlichen Lieblingsuntersatz.

Wenn du die volle Portion Radleidenschaft auch ohne großes Budget auskosten möchtest, bist du bei Serious genau richtig. Hier dreht sich alles um sportliche Bikes, die moderne Technik mit einsteigerfreundlicher Modell-Politik verbinden.

Vermont ist die Marke für euch, die ganze Familie. Die preisbewusste Produktpalette reicht vom flotten Kinderrad bis hin zum luxuriös ausgestatteten E-Bike. Was uns wichtig war in der Entwicklung der Räder: Qualitative Bikes und bezahlbare Preise müssen kein Widerspruch sein! Im Gegenteil. Überzeugt euch selbst. 

FIXIE Inc. bietet stylische Bikes für dich, wenn du „urban“ lebst, eine Großstadt-Heldin oder Held bist. Nicht nur die Singlespeed-Modelle verkörpern Minimalismus pur. Befreit von Kettenschaltung und unnötigem Schnickschnack offenbaren die kultigen Hingucker Fahrgenuss pur – schnell, direkt und federleicht. 

Wenn du kein riesiges Budget hast, jedoch in punkto Qualität und Funktion keine Abstriche machen möchtest, bist du bei Red Cycling Products genau richtig. Das große Sortiment an innovativen Fahrradteilen und Zubehör bietet ein sensationelles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.